Definition of Irony

I understand Mr. Biscardi had a show on his weekly program, Bigfoot Live Radio, that featured a segment on Rick Dyer yesterday by interviewing former Bigfoot Tracker Veep, BJ Brashears.

I figured since I’ve been the

Well needless to say there were audio issues with the program so I never got to hear it.

Tonight I was looking around for the archive version finding humor in this whole thought of Biscardi putting the digs into Dyer, when I discovered that The SFBI Facebook page had a link to a Bigfoot “Hall of Fame.”

Ironic

Left the day after Biscardi had a Radio show outing Dyer.

Maybe Tom was flattered that his picture was prominently displayed amongst others like Dr. Jeff Meldrum, Derek Randles and Loren Coleman, all great folks in my opinion. But I also noticed Rick Dyer was there. And Todd Standing.

I also noticed it was a Wix page.

So my curiosity went up and ran the Whois on the page on the site.

Guess who owns it???

 

Guess Who

Dyer’s Personal information has been censored.

Now that’s my definition of irony!!!!

 


Squatch-D Radio Back!!!!

Chris Bennett and I are so glad to be back on the airwaves at Beyond Borders Paranormal Radio Network. Visit our other sister shows there as well!!!

NewRadioLogo

 

The show can be heard on Sundays 10PM EST (9CST), and accessed through the Beyond Borders website or by going to SquatchdetectiveRadio.com. The show archive page is also up and functioning where you can listen to the program replay or download it.

Our guest lineup is filling fast and we are booked until June. More guest announcements this week.

We’re also excited to be doing an “Out of the Box” show every third Sunday of the month, featuring a guest on topics other than our hairy friends.


Upcoming stuff…

Tomorrow night I will be going on the Giant’s Bigfoot Radio program for an hour long discussion on Sasquatch and who knows what other topics may come up.

Next Friday I will be on Scarefest Radio, talking about last years Scarefest 8 and this years Scarefest 9, where they’ve already announced one of my favorite actors, Malcolm McDowell, will be appearing.

Of course, on May 6th, 7th and 8th,  I am excited and super stoked to be a participant in the 2016 Pennsylvania Bigfoot Camping Adventure.

They’ll be a screening of The Beast of Whitehall and special guest from Mountain Monsters, John “Trapper” Tice. (Yes we know folks, its television so chillax. Be fun to meet the guy and have a few laughs). Even Squatch-D can let his hair down once in a while… (okay I know…what hair!)

    56011057383163

Looking forward to meeting a bunch of people, and getting boots on the ground in Pennsylvania and do some research.

 

Till Next Time,

Squatch-D