There’s been a lot of hoopty-doo on the web over the Rick Dyer alleged dead Bigfoot picture.

gimli

A picture of the alleged dead Bigfoot? We don’t think so.

Truth is we saw that pic very briefly earlier last year in 2013, when we had access to the Team Tracker Platinum account.

At that time we knew "Hank" would look a little bit like "Gimli" from Lord of the Rings, or LOTR for you role playing gamers. I was dubious that he would actually use the picture, leading me to suspect he knew we were in the premium section. It disappeared shortly thereafter.

So I was a bit amused when I had seen this “brand new” picture.

Folks, please don’t be taken for a ride. Missing in the picture is any sort of oral injury where Dyer had claimed an exit wound through the mouth.

And others have shown all the dissimilarities in the sketches of what "Hank" originally looked liked.

My only question is…are the keys still with it?

Till next time,
Squatch-D

